Ihre Ansprechpartner bei LINCOLN ELECTRIC Cutting Solutions Deutschland:

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer Automation
Craig Glasgow

+33 1 342 131 97 | Büro
+44 7971 953 336 | Mobil

craig.glasgow@lincolnelectriceurope.com

Vertrieb EMEA-R

Vertriebsdirektor EMEA-R
Chris Desmond

+44 (0) 78 02 41 91 65 | Mobile
+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-35 | Fax

CDesmond@lincolnelectric.eu

Vertrieb DACH
Marcel Schellenberg

+49 (0) 173 898 55 42 | Mobile
+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-35 | Fax

MSchellenberg@lincolnelectric.eu

Vertrieb Automation
Frank Heinrichsmeier

+49 (0) 151 – 151 397 85 | Mobile

frank.heinrichsmeier@lincolnelectriceurope.com

Standort Bad König:

Servicetechniker Cutting
Asensio Navarro

+49 (0) 175 – 400 349 2

asensio.navarro@lincolnelectriceurope.com

Reparatur- & Servicetechniker
Ralph Pröhl

+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-42 | Office
+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-35 | Fax

RProehl@lincolnelectric.eu

Einkauf
Barbara Koch

+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-30 | Office
+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-35 | Fax

BKoch@lincolnelectric.eu

Finanzwesen & Personal
Andreas Sauter

+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-25 | Office
+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-35 | Fax

ASauter@lincolnelectric.eu

Verkaufstechniker
Ralf Schadt

+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-18 | Office
+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-35 | Fax

RSchadt@lincolnelectric.eu

Leitung Kundendienst
Katja Schlabschy

+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-16 | Office
+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-35 | Fax

KSchlabschy@lincolnelectric.eu

Vertriebsinnendienst
Romina Grall

+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-11 | Office
+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-35 | Fax

RGrall@lincolnelectric.eu

Lagerwesen & ESH-Koordinator
Jürgen Walther

+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-10 | Office
+49 (0) 6063 – 577 21-35 | Fax

JWalther@lincolnelectric.eu

LINCOLN ELECTRIC Cutting Solutions Deutschland 

ZNL der Lincoln Smitweld BV, Nijmegen

Werkstrasse 5 | 64732 Bad Koenig | Germany

Fon: +49 6063 57721 0  |  Fax: +49 6063 57721 30

sales-cutting@lincolnelectric.eu

www.lincolnelectriccutting.eu/