Your contacts at LINCOLN ELECTRIC Cutting Solutions Germany:

Commercial Director

Commercial Director Automation
Craig Glasgow

+44 7971 953 336 | Mobile
+33 1 342 131 97 | Office

craig.glasgow@lincolnelectriceurope.com

Sales EMEA-R

Director International Sales
Chris Desmond

+44 (0) 78 02 41 91 65 | Mobile
+49 (0) 6351 – 476 554 | Fax

CDesmond@lincolnelectric.eu

Regional Sales Manager D-A-CH
Marcel Schellenberg

+49 (0) 173 898 55 42 | Mobile

+49 (0) 6351 – 476 445 | Office
+49 (0) 6351 – 476 554 | Fax

MSchellenberg@lincolnelectric.eu

Business Developer Automation
Frank Heinrichsmeier

+49 (0) 151 397 85 | Mobile

frank.heinrichsmeier@lincolnelectriceurope.com

Technical & Applications Manager D-A-CH
Ralf Schadt

+49 (0) 170 164 802 9 | Mobile

+49 (0) 6351 – 476 554 | Fax

RSchadt@lincolnelectric.eu

Service & Repair Technician
Ralph Proehl

+49 (0) 6351 – 476 554 | Fax

RProehl@lincolnelectric.eu

Automation Service Technician
Asensio Navarro

+49 (0) 175 – 400 349 2

asensio.navarro@lincolnelectriceurope.com

Automation Service Technician
Bernhard Stojetz

+49 (0) 173 – 898 553 6

bstojetz@lincolnelectric.eu

Finance & HR-Assistant
Andreas Sauter

+49 (0) 201 266 948 59

+49 (0) 6351 – 476 554 | Fax

ASauter@lincolnelectric.eu

Customer Service Manager
Katja Schlabschy

+49 (0) 6351 – 476 554 | Fax

KSchlabschy@lincolnelectric.eu

Customer Service Sales Support
Sarah Selle

+49 (0) 6351 – 476 445 | Office

+49 (0) 6351 – 476 554 | Fax

sarah_selle@lincolnelectric.eu

LINCOLN ELECTRIC Cutting Solutions Germany

ZNL der Lincoln Smitweld BV, Nijmegen

Max-Keith-Straße 39 | 45136 Essen | Germany

Fon: +49 6351 476 0 | Fax: +49 6351 – 476 554 | Fax

sales-cutting@lincolnelectric.eu

www.lincolnelectriccutting.eu